أعضاء  مجلس الإدارة

السيد/ الحر محمد السويدي

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يتمتع السيد/ الحر محمد السويدي بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عاماً في إدارة الاستثمار في كل الشركات العامة المدرجة والشركات الخاصة. يحمل السويدي درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة تشابمان – كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. كما شغل أيضاً مناصب عليا سابقاً أبرزها مدير صندوق ومدير محافظ في جهاز أبوظبي للاستثمار.

اقرأ المزيد

السيد/ سعيد مسلم المزروعي

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يتمتع السيد سعيد المزروعي بخبرة تزيد عن 17 عاماً في مجال الاستثمار وإدارة الصناديق والمحافظ والاستشارات الاستثمارية، وسبق له شغل مناصب عليا في جهاز أبوظبي للاستثمار ، شملت مدير استثمار ومدير محافظ ومستشار لدعم لجنة الاستثمار في جهاز أبوظبي للاستثمار. يحمل السيد سعيد درجة بكالوريوس  في المالية من جامعة سياتل بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

اقرأ المزيد

السيد/ عبد الرحمن سيف الشامسي

السيد عبد الرحمن الشامسي هو مفكر استراتيجي يركز على الأدلة والمقاييس باعتبارها أداة مثبتة في توسيع الذكاء التجاري لتوفير تجربة تطوير قوية للشركات. يتمتع الشامسي بخبرة كبيرة في تطوير الأعمال والمشتريات وتطوير دورة حياة العقود من البداية إلى النهاية، بما في ذلك وضع الميزانية وآلية تقييم الأعمال وتحقيق طفرة في ربحية الأعمال. شغل مناصب قيادية في الشركة الوطنية للضمان الصحي (ضمان) كنائب للرئيس، ومدير لإدارة سلسلة الإمداد ADMM، وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الإدارة من جامعة فينيكس، وعضو معهد تشارترد للمشتريات والتوريد (MCIPS). 

اقرأ المزيد

السيد / زيد ناصيف

يتمتع السيد/ زيد ناصيف بخبرة 22 عامًا في قطاع الاستثمار في الأردن. تمتد خبرته الواسعة إلى العديد من المعاملات المصرفية والاستثمارية وإصدار السندات ومعاملات هيكلة الديون. وقد أشرف بنجاح على معاملات تجاوزت قيمتها الإجمالية 800 مليون دولار أمريكي للعملاء من الشركات والمؤسسات شبه الحكومية.

اقرأ المزيد

السيد/ محمد أميري

يتمتع السيد/ محمد أميري بخبرة مصرفية تزيد عن 30 عامًا في مؤسسات رائدة مثل بنك إتش إس بي سي، وبنك دبي الإسلامي، ومصرف دبي، ومصرف عجمان. تكمن خبرته في تطوير الأعمال، والتخطيط الاستراتيجي، والأدوار القيادية داخل البنوك الإماراتية. ويتمتع بسجل حافل من الابتكار والأداء الاستثنائي والشراكات الاستراتيجية، وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في نظم المعلومات الإدارية وخريج برنامج محمد بن راشد لإعداد القادة.

اقرأ المزيد

اشترك للحصول على حساب تجريبي مجاني

اشترك للحصول على وصول كامل إلى منصة التداول الخاصة بنا بمبلغ افتراضي قدره 100,000 دولار أمريكي.

اشترك للحصول على حساب تجريبي مجاني

اشترك للحصول على وصول كامل إلى منصة التداول الخاصة بنا بمبلغ افتراضي قدره 100,000 دولار أمريكي.
⚠️ Fraud Warning
BHM Capital financial services warns the members of the public that its official website operates only under one domain name which is bhmuae.ae & It is not connected with hosts of any other websites that may look similar to its official website or uses the similar logo or name. Our website has all our verified location, information & services. If you receive any suspicious messages or identify any suspicious websites that impersonate or purport to be related to BHM Capital financial services, please give us a call on 800-567-000
تحذير من عمليات الاحتيال ⚠️

تودّ شركة بي اتش ام كابيتال للخدمات المالية أن تلفت انتباه الجمهور إلى أن الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي للشركة  هو bhmuae.ae وهو ليس متصلًا بأي مواقع إلكترونية أخرى قد تبدو مشابهة للموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي للشركة أو تستخدم اسم مشابه

يحتوي الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا على جميع معلوماتنا المؤكدة مثل العنوان، قنوات الاتصال والخدمات المتنوعة التي نقدمها.

إذا وصلتكم رسائل مشبوهة أو اكتشفتم مواقع إلكترونية مشبوهة تدّعي أنها “بي اتش ام كابيتال”، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا على 000-567-800

Board  Members

Mr. Al Hurr Mohammad Al Suwaidi

Chairman

Mr. Al Hurr Mohammad Al Suwaidi has more than 20 years of experience in Investment Management of both listed and private equities. Mr. Alsuwaidi holds Bachelor in Business Administration from CHAPMAN University – California, USA. He also held senior positions as Fund Manager and Portfolio Manager at Abu Dhabi Investment Authority.

Read more

Mr. Saeed Musallam Al Mazrouei

Deputy Chairman

Mr. Saeed Al Mazrouei has more than 17 years’ experience in Investment, Managing Funds & Portfolios, and Investment advisory, he held senior positions in Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (ADIA) as Investment Manager, Portfolio Manager and as an Advisory to support ADIA’s Investment Committee. Mr. Saeed holds Beholder of Art in Finance from Seattle University in USA.

Read more

Mr. Abdul Rahman Saif Al Shamsi

Mr. Abdul Rahman Al Shamsi Strategic thinker and Metrics driven with a proven instrumental in expanding the business acumen commercially to provide a solid cross border Business development experience. Experienced in business development, Procurement and Contract Lifecycle function development from end to end, including budget formalization, business evaluation mechanism and delivering a breakthrough in business profitability, with seniors positions held with National Health Insurance (DAMAN) as a Vice President & as a Director of Supply Chain Management in (ADMM), Holding a bachelor’s Degree in management from University of Phoenix, Member of Chartered Institute of Purchasing & Supply (MCIPS).

Read more

Mr. Zaid Nassif

Mr. Zaid Nassif brings an impressive 22 years of experience in the investment sector in Jordan. His extensive expertise spans various investment banking transactions, with notable involvement in bond issuances and restructured-debt transactions. He has successfully overseen transactions exceeding a total value of USD 800 million for corporate clients and semi-government institutions.

Read more

Mr. Mohammed Amiri

Mr. Mohammed Amiri has amassed over 30 years of banking experience with leading institutions such as HSBC, Dubai Islamic Bank, Dubai Bank, and Ajman Bank. His expertise lies in business development, strategic planning, and leadership roles within UAE banks. With a proven record of innovation, exceptional performance, and strategic partnerships, he holds a bachelor’s degree in management information systems and is a graduate of the Mohammed Bin Rashid Program for Leadership Development.

Read more

اشترك للحصول على حساب تجريبي مجاني

اشترك للحصول على وصول كامل إلى منصة التداول الخاصة بنا بمبلغ افتراضي قدره 100,000 دولار أمريكي.
⚠️ Fraud Warning
BHM Capital financial services warns the members of the public that its official website operates only under one domain name which is bhmuae.ae & It is not connected with hosts of any other websites that may look similar to its official website or uses the similar logo or name. Our website has all our verified location, information & services. If you receive any suspicious messages or identify any suspicious websites that impersonate or purport to be related to BHM Capital financial services, please give us a call on 800-567-000
تحذير من عمليات الاحتيال ⚠️

تودّ شركة بي اتش ام كابيتال للخدمات المالية أن تلفت انتباه الجمهور إلى أن الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي للشركة  هو bhmuae.ae وهو ليس متصلًا بأي مواقع إلكترونية أخرى قد تبدو مشابهة للموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي للشركة أو تستخدم اسم مشابه

يحتوي الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا على جميع معلوماتنا المؤكدة مثل العنوان، قنوات الاتصال والخدمات المتنوعة التي نقدمها.

إذا وصلتكم رسائل مشبوهة أو اكتشفتم مواقع إلكترونية مشبوهة تدّعي أنها “بي اتش ام كابيتال”، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا على 000-567-800